Introducing The Drop—everything you need to know

April 6, 2021

Here at Subsplash, we’re focused on building tools for your church that make the truth of Jesus incredibly accessible, while also creating opportunities to authentically engage with your community. That’s why we’re so excited to share what we’ve been working on at our first-ever product event—The Drop!

The Drop is a live-streamed event by Subsplash for leaders like you! You’ll hear from our team of ministry and technology experts about the powerful new features that have been added to the Subsplash Platform. Plus, you’ll get the inside scoop on what’s coming soon!

Here’s everything you need to know about The Drop:

REGISTRATION COST

There is no cost to attend The Drop! You and your teams can register for free today!

CONTENT SNEAK PEEK

We’re excited for you to hear from our team of ministry and technology experts about enhancements to Subsplash Giving, Subsplash Messaging, Subsplash Media, and more! 

Plus you can win an iPad! Your registration for The Drop automatically enters you in the giveaway, and we’ll announce the winners live during the event.

SCHEDULE

The Drop starts online on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 11 a.m. PT (1 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. ET) and will run for approximately 30 minutes.

WHERE TO WATCH

Streamed in real-time on Subsplash Live, The Drop will be available on our website, as well as Facebook and YouTube.

The Drop can also be replayed after the live event! To access the content, make sure you register for free.

We hope you’ll come away from our first product event feeling encouraged and equipped to help your community connect in a digital world. Join us online on April 14, 2021 to hear how the Subsplash Platform is growing to help you make more and better disciples. Register today!

Give your donors the best giving experience with Subsplash Giving.
Learn More